No Magic Pill

Knowledge + effort + time = success

No real blog this week

Posted by Ben on Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Moving doesn’t lend itself well to much except for stress, keeping track of the coffee maker, a gauge on how well your training is serving you in everyday life, and (possibly) unrelated injury. As such, I won’t be doing any targeted writing this week unless I somehow find some time at work to do so, but when I return (hopefully next week), I’ll try to have some stuff on how to train around, with, and through different injuries since I’m now dealing with one that has ended all upper-body work for me for awhile. Nothing serious in the overall picture, but enough that I’m going to be limited to squats, lunges, and core work for a few weeks at least. Yes, that’s called a teaser. Yes, I know you love me.

Leave a Reply

 
